The Mayfair Affair

Happy Academy Awards weekend! I’m looking forward to a day of wearing an evening gown while sitting in front of the television with friends eating yummy snacks and sipping champagne. But today I’m focused on writing. Above again is the final cover for The Mayfair Affair. I think Natanya Wheeler, the designer, did a brilliant job of giving the gown a more Regency silhouette while not losing the atmosphere. The Mayfair Affair is now up for pre-order on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. The pre-orders are for the ebooks. The print books will be available by publication date (May 15) but not for pre-order. There’s also a cool new feature on Amazon that allows you to follow my author page, which is a great way to make sure you get updates from Amazon about my books.

Valentine's dinner last weekend. Photo: Bonnie Glaser

Valentine’s dinner last weekend. Photo: Bonnie Glaser

Meanwhile, I’m putting finishing touches on the novella about Malcolm and Suzanne’s first visit to Britain. It now has a title, London Interlude, and will have a publication date shortly (probably late March or early April).

Enjoy the awards if you’re watching!

Tracy